FII HGPO PAX
HGPO11
Inactive in the DoctorFII catalog. Preserved for historical reference; this status does not establish closure or liquidation. Check dates and source documents.
General
Fund type: FII
Escritórios
Operation start: Jun 3, 2019
12.461.756/0001-17
45.246.410/0001-55
Portfolio
Current properties: 2
Area: 12,736.03 m2
Occupancy: 96.66%
Vacancy
3.34%Financial asset composition
- Reported positions
- 1
- Total reported value
- R$88,672,150.60
- As of
- 06/30/2026
Share of the value of positions detailed in the report. It does not necessarily represent net assets or the current portfolio.
Source: CVM quarterly report · Version 1- Other fund units100%R$88,672,150.60
View all positions (1)
| Asset / issuer | Type | Issue / Series | Maturity | Reported value | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ITAU SOBERANO RF SIMPLES LP FIC FI | Other fund units | Not reported / Not reported | Not reported | R$88,672,150.60 | 100% |
Price
Shareholders: 8,203
+210.86% above NAV
The fund is trading at a premium relative to its net asset value.
Market price
R$153.42Daily liquidity
R$791.6KView sources and calculation
Published snapshot values, not real-time quotes. Price and net asset value dates may differ. Missing data does not mean zero; past yield does not predict future income.
Unadjusted closing price: R$153.42 · Reference:
Price-to-book ratio: Price used in calculation: R$153.42 (adjusted for corporate actions), . Net asset value per share: R$49.35306, .
Comparisons
Benchmark comparison
Cumulative evolution of an initial investment comparing the fund with the available benchmarks. Initial investment: R$1,000.00
Fund
CDI
IPCA
IFIX
1 year benchmark comparison
R$1,127.01Peer comparison
See how the fund compares with the average FIIs in the selected scope.
12M yield
P/B
NAV per share
Net equity
Price and yield against peers
Compares income, price-to-book and NAV per share.Balance sheet size
Shows the fund scale relative to peers in the selected scope.Dividends
Stated payment date: Jun 15, 2026
DY(VP): 69.14%
Close
View sources and calculation
Published snapshot values, not real-time quotes. Price and net asset value dates may differ. Missing data does not mean zero; past yield does not predict future income.
Dividend yield for the 12-month window: Reported window: — . Distributions per share in window: R$107.663429. Price used in calculation: R$153.42 (unadjusted), .
Getting started with FIIs (Portuguese) · Understanding monthly FII income (Portuguese)
Latest announced distribution · Announcement
Event reference: May 29, 2026 · Announcement: May 29, 2026 · Stated payment date: Jun 15, 2026
AnnouncementSelected verifiable events; not the complete history or confirmation of settlement.
Monthly dividends
Monthly dividend yield
Selected verifiable events; not the complete history or confirmation of settlement.
Financial
Net equity
R$86.5MReceivables
R$28.9KCash position
R$275.7MPayables
R$189.2MDocuments
May 20, 2026, 10:27 PM
Jun 11, 2026, 7:58 PM
Segment: Escritórios
Relevant notices and management reports published by the fund.
