FII FRBC
FRBC11
Inactive in the DoctorFII catalog. Preserved for historical reference; this status does not establish closure or liquidation. Check dates and source documents.
General
Fund type: FII
Outros
Operation start: Oct 31, 2025
Unavailable
13.486.793/0001-42
Portfolio
Financial asset composition
- Reported positions
- 4
- Total reported value
- R$1,818,034.65
- As of
- 03/31/2026
Share of the value of positions detailed in the report. It does not necessarily represent net assets or the current portfolio.
Source: CVM quarterly report · Version 1- Other fund units87.06%R$1,582,771.63
- FII12.94%R$235,263.02
View all positions (4)
| Asset / issuer | Type | Issue / Series | Maturity | Reported value | Share |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIF RENDA FIXA BRL SOBERANO REFERENCIADO DI LP | Other fund units | Not reported / Not reported | Not reported | R$1,582,771.63 | 87.06% |
| RBR PRIME OFFICES - FII RESP LTDA | FII | Not reported / Not reported | Not reported | R$234,437.00 | 12.9% |
| CPSH11 - FII CPSH | FII | Not reported / Not reported | Not reported | R$826.02 | 0.05% |
| XPML12 - FII XP MALLS | FII | Not reported / Not reported | Not reported | R$0.00 | 0% |
Price
Shareholders: 456
Unavailable
There is not enough data yet to compare market price and net asset value.
Market price
Daily liquidity
View sources and calculation
Published snapshot values, not real-time quotes. Price and net asset value dates may differ. Missing data does not mean zero; past yield does not predict future income.
Unadjusted closing price: Not shown: insufficient data or references.
Price-to-book ratio: Not shown: insufficient data or references.
Comparisons
Benchmark comparison
Cumulative evolution of an initial investment comparing the fund with the available benchmarks. Initial investment: Unavailable
Benchmark comparison
No series availablePeer comparison
See how the fund compares with the average FIIs in the selected scope.
12M yield
P/B
NAV per share
Net equity
Price and yield against peers
Compares income, price-to-book and NAV per share.Balance sheet size
Shows the fund scale relative to peers in the selected scope.Dividends
Unavailable
DY(VP): 0.00%
Close
View sources and calculation
Published snapshot values, not real-time quotes. Price and net asset value dates may differ. Missing data does not mean zero; past yield does not predict future income.
Dividend yield for the 12-month window: Not shown: insufficient data or references.
Getting started with FIIs (Portuguese) · Understanding monthly FII income (Portuguese)
Monthly dividends
Monthly dividend yield
Selected verifiable events; not the complete history or confirmation of settlement.
Financial
Net equity
R$482.7KReceivables
R$5.5KCash position
R$496.5KPayables
R$19.3KDocuments
Jun 17, 2026, 2:35 PM
Apr 28, 2026, 6:31 PM
Segment: Outros
Relevant notices and management reports published by the fund.
