| ICNE11ÍCONE - FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 59,682,458.75 | 24.74 | 1 | 994.7 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 59,682,458.75
- Unitholders
- 14
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 24.74
- Price/book
- 1
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 994.7
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- RIZA REAL ESTATE GESTORA DE RECURSOS LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/3/2026 · Price/book: 11/3/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/3/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| ICRI11ITAÚ CRÉDITO IMOBILIÁRIO IPCA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 389,496,447.85 | 14.58 | 0.83 | 551,111.28 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 389,496,447.85
- Unitholders
- 11,181
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 14.58
- Price/book
- 0.83
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 551,111.28
- Vacancy (%)
- Not applicable
- Properties
- Not applicable
- Known states
- Not applicable
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- ITAÚ UNIBANCO ASSET MANAGEMENT LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| IDGO11ID GOIANA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO FIAGRO IMOBILIÁRIO - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 106,753,891.84 | — | — | — | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 106,753,891.84
- Unitholders
- 2
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- Not reported
- Price/book
- Not reported
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- Not reported
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- GIAA Investimentos Gestora de Recursos Ltda.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 2/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): — · Price/book: — / — Last trading day volume (BRL): — · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| IDUA11FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO DE UNIDADES AUTÔNOMAS IV | 2,987,661.99 | 11.95 | 3.91 | 29.06 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 2,987,661.99
- Unitholders
- 1
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 11.95
- Price/book
- 3.91
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 29.06
- Vacancy (%)
- Incomplete coverage
- Properties
- 4
- Known states
- 1
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- GESTORA DE RECURSOS ID - GRID LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 9/2/2026 · Price/book: 9/2/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 9/2/2026 · B3 Properties: 9/30/2024 · CVM · Not reported: 0 Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| ILOG11ITAÚ RBR DESENVOLVIMENTO LOGÍSTICO - FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 129,337,518.97 | — | — | — | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 129,337,518.97
- Unitholders
- 343
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- Not reported
- Price/book
- Not reported
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- Not reported
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- ITAÚ UNIBANCO ASSET MANAGEMENT LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): — · Price/book: — / — Last trading day volume (BRL): — · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| IMMB11IMMOBINVEST FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 49,537,950.51 | 0 | 0.82 | 6,200 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 49,537,950.51
- Unitholders
- 108
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 0
- Price/book
- 0.82
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 6,200
- Vacancy (%)
- Incomplete coverage
- Properties
- 1
- Known states
- 1
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- ASTOR GESTAO DE RECURSOS LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/3/2026 · Price/book: 11/3/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/3/2026 · B3 Properties: 12/31/2025 · CVM · Not reported: 0 Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| INDE11INTER DESENVOLVIMENTO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 49,851,751.59 | 0 | 0.54 | 102,000 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 49,851,751.59
- Unitholders
- 181
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 0
- Price/book
- 0.54
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 102,000
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- —
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 10/23/2026 · Price/book: 10/23/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 10/23/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| INHF11INTER HEDGE FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 197,192,912.51 | 17.47 | 0.86 | 46,400.71 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 197,192,912.51
- Unitholders
- 168
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 17.47
- Price/book
- 0.86
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 46,400.71
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- —
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| INLG11INTER LOGÍSTICO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO FII RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 480,366,223.08 | 12.7 | 0.55 | 177,686.2 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 480,366,223.08
- Unitholders
- 14,051
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 12.7
- Price/book
- 0.55
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 177,686.2
- Vacancy (%)
- 0
- Properties
- 4
- Known states
- 4
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- —
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: 6/30/2026 · CVM · Not reported: 0 Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| IRIM11IRIDIUM FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 2,916,513,511.19 | 17.47 | 0.69 | 3,066,615.42 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 2,916,513,511.19
- Unitholders
- 195,004
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 17.47
- Price/book
- 0.69
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 3,066,615.42
- Vacancy (%)
- Not applicable
- Properties
- Not applicable
- Known states
- Not applicable
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- IRIDIUM GESTAO DE RECURSOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| ITIT11INTER TEVA ÍNDICE DE TIJOLO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO FII RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 66,356,016.1 | 13.59 | 0.74 | 131,887.67 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 66,356,016.1
- Unitholders
- 8,517
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 13.59
- Price/book
- 0.74
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 131,887.67
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- INTER ASSET GESTÃO DE RECURSOS LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| ITRI11ITAÚ TOTAL RETURN FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 544,553,055.15 | 15.34 | 0.78 | 4,608,096.15 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 544,553,055.15
- Unitholders
- 17,887
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 15.34
- Price/book
- 0.78
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 4,608,096.15
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- ITAÚ UNIBANCO ASSET MANAGEMENT LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| IVBP11INVISTA BUSINESS PARK FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 841,906,692.23 | 1.31 | 1.03 | 4,599,993.24 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 841,906,692.23
- Unitholders
- 6
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Not reported
- 12-month yield (%)
- 1.31
- Price/book
- 1.03
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 4,599,993.24
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- —
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Not reported · — |
|---|
| IVCI11ICATU VANGUARDA CRÉDITO IMOBILIÁRIO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 49,997,449.43 | — | — | — | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 49,997,449.43
- Unitholders
- 17
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- Not reported
- Price/book
- Not reported
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- Not reported
- Vacancy (%)
- Not applicable
- Properties
- Not applicable
- Known states
- Not applicable
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- ICATU VANGUARDA GESTÃO DE RECURSOS LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): — · Price/book: — / — Last trading day volume (BRL): — · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| JASC11JASC RENDA VAREJO ESSENCIAL FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 441,075,931.67 | 8.92 | 0.84 | 960 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 441,075,931.67
- Unitholders
- 165
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 8.92
- Price/book
- 0.84
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 960
- Vacancy (%)
- 0.77
- Properties
- 17
- Known states
- 2
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- GENESIS CAPITAL GESTORA DE RECURSOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 10/8/2026 · Price/book: 10/8/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 10/8/2026 · B3 Properties: 6/30/2026 · CVM · Not reported: 0 Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| JCCJ11JHSF CAPITAL MALLS - FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 1,033,400,032.38 | 14.79 | 0.68 | 265,598.04 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 1,033,400,032.38
- Unitholders
- 404
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 14.79
- Price/book
- 0.68
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 265,598.04
- Vacancy (%)
- 100
- Properties
- 1
- Known states
- 1
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- JHSF CAPITAL LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: 6/30/2026 · CVM · Not reported: 0 Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| JCDA11JACARANDÁ I FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 440,910,197.07 | — | — | — | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 440,910,197.07
- Unitholders
- 104
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- Not reported
- Price/book
- Not reported
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- Not reported
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- JACARANDA CAPITAL E GESTAO LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 8/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): — · Price/book: — / — Last trading day volume (BRL): — · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| JCDB11JACARANDÁ 02 FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 250,266,093.93 | — | — | — | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 250,266,093.93
- Unitholders
- 61
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- Not reported
- Price/book
- Not reported
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- Not reported
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- JACARANDA CAPITAL E GESTAO LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): — · Price/book: — / — Last trading day volume (BRL): — · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| JCSC11JHSF CAPITAL SCJ FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 398,377,465 | — | — | — | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 398,377,465
- Unitholders
- 1,879
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Not reported
- 12-month yield (%)
- Not reported
- Price/book
- Not reported
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- Not reported
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- —
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): — · Price/book: — / — Last trading day volume (BRL): — · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Not reported · — |
|---|
| JFLL11JFL LIVING FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 155,815,045.68 | 7.49 | 0.43 | 10,013.38 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 155,815,045.68
- Unitholders
- 1,916
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 7.49
- Price/book
- 0.43
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 10,013.38
- Vacancy (%)
- 37.36
- Properties
- 1
- Known states
- 1
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- —
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: 6/30/2026 · CVM · Not reported: 0 Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| JFLR11JFL Real Estate Fundo de Investimento Imobiliário | 155,476,704.23 | — | — | — | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 155,476,704.23
- Unitholders
- 1
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- Not reported
- Price/book
- Not reported
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- Not reported
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- TG CORE RENDA ASSET LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 8/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): — · Price/book: — / — Last trading day volume (BRL): — · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| JGPX11JGP CRÉDITO FI NAS CADEIAS PRODUTIVAS DO AGRONEGÓCIO IMOBILIÁRIO DE RESP LIMITADA | 204,757,086.24 | 21.46 | 0.52 | 152,264.48 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 204,757,086.24
- Unitholders
- 5,391
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 21.46
- Price/book
- 0.52
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 152,264.48
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- JGP GESTÃO DE CREDITO LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| JPPA11RIO BRAVO RECEBÍVEIS IMOBILIÁRIOS FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO DE RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 89,507,878.08 | 18.59 | 0.78 | 55,200.84 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 89,507,878.08
- Unitholders
- 5,728
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 18.59
- Price/book
- 0.78
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 55,200.84
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- JPP Capital Gestão de Recursos Ltda.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| JPRD11JPR DS FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO DE RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 143,600,929.98 | 0 | 1.02 | 99.99 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 143,600,929.98
- Unitholders
- 111
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 0
- Price/book
- 1.02
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 99.99
- Vacancy (%)
- Incomplete coverage
- Properties
- 1
- Known states
- 1
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- Hedge Investments Real Estate Gestão de Recursos Ltda.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 10/22/2026 · Price/book: 10/22/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 10/22/2026 · B3 Properties: 6/30/2026 · CVM · Not reported: 0 Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| JSAF11JS ATIVOS FINANCEIROS FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 691,170,408.71 | 15.05 | 0.72 | 5,142,748.58 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 691,170,408.71
- Unitholders
- 25,767
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 15.05
- Price/book
- 0.72
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 5,142,748.58
- Vacancy (%)
- Not applicable
- Properties
- Not applicable
- Known states
- Not applicable
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- Safra Asset Management LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| JSCR11JS RECEBÍVEIS IMOBILIÁRIOS FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO | 209,547,890.44 | 16.17 | 0.77 | 209,746.51 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 209,547,890.44
- Unitholders
- 3,377
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 16.17
- Price/book
- 0.77
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 209,746.51
- Vacancy (%)
- Not applicable
- Properties
- Not applicable
- Known states
- Not applicable
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- Safra Asset Management LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| JSRE11JS REAL ESTATE MULTIGESTÃO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 2,107,968,723.47 | 10.17 | 0.57 | 4,071,134.68 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 2,107,968,723.47
- Unitholders
- 81,821
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 10.17
- Price/book
- 0.57
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 4,071,134.68
- Vacancy (%)
- 2.16
- Properties
- 6
- Known states
- 2
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- Safra Asset Management LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: 6/30/2026 · CVM · Not reported: 0 Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| JTPR11JT PREV FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO D. HAB | 6,613,229.37 | — | — | — | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 6,613,229.37
- Unitholders
- 7
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- Not reported
- Price/book
- Not reported
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- Not reported
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- PLANNER CORRETORA DE VALORES SA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): — · Price/book: — / — Last trading day volume (BRL): — · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KAML11KINEA ALLOS MALLS FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | — | — | — | — | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- Not reported
- Unitholders
- Not reported
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Not reported
- 12-month yield (%)
- Not reported
- Price/book
- Not reported
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- Not reported
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- —
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: — · CVM 12-month yield (%): — · Price/book: — / — Last trading day volume (BRL): — · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Not reported · — |
|---|
| KCRE11KINEA CREDITAS FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 346,800,904.32 | 15.52 | 0.83 | 573,758.98 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 346,800,904.32
- Unitholders
- 16,320
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 15.52
- Price/book
- 0.83
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 573,758.98
- Vacancy (%)
- Not applicable
- Properties
- Not applicable
- Known states
- Not applicable
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KDLG11KINEA DESENVOLVIMENTO LOGÍSTICO II FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 462,554,858.13 | — | — | — | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 462,554,858.13
- Unitholders
- 3,930
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- Not reported
- Price/book
- Not reported
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- Not reported
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): — · Price/book: — / — Last trading day volume (BRL): — · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KDOL11KINEA AGRO INCOME USD FIAGRO - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 64,597,357.35 | 6.28 | 0.86 | 111,622.02 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 64,597,357.35
- Unitholders
- 1,529
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 6.28
- Price/book
- 0.86
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 111,622.02
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| KEVE11EVEN II KINEA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 29,301,630.7 | 28.24 | 2.65 | 24,696 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 29,301,630.7
- Unitholders
- 414
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 28.24
- Price/book
- 2.65
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 24,696
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 7/31/2026 · Price/book: 7/31/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 7/31/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KFEN11KINEA FÊNIX FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 170,676,259.71 | 8.83 | 1.15 | 11,000 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 170,676,259.71
- Unitholders
- 129
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 8.83
- Price/book
- 1.15
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 11,000
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 5/2/2025 · Price/book: 5/2/2025 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 5/2/2025 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KFOF11FUNDO DE FUNDOS DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO KINEA FII RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 609,653,898.67 | 12.96 | 0.85 | 1,088,994.75 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 609,653,898.67
- Unitholders
- 26,203
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 12.96
- Price/book
- 0.85
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 1,088,994.75
- Vacancy (%)
- Not applicable
- Properties
- Not applicable
- Known states
- Not applicable
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KGUJ11KINEA DESENVOLVIMENTO GUARARÁ JARDINS FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 29,266,563.38 | — | — | — | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 29,266,563.38
- Unitholders
- 120
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- Not reported
- Price/book
- Not reported
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- Not reported
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): — · Price/book: — / — Last trading day volume (BRL): — · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KISU11KILIMA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO EM COTAS DE FUNDOS IMOBILIÁRIOS SUNO 30 RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 447,537,378.35 | 13.37 | 0.82 | 10,683,431.14 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 447,537,378.35
- Unitholders
- 98,400
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 13.37
- Price/book
- 0.82
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 10,683,431.14
- Vacancy (%)
- Not applicable
- Properties
- Not applicable
- Known states
- Not applicable
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KILIMA GESTÃO DE RECURSOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 10/13/2026 · Price/book: 10/13/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 10/13/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| KIVO11KILIMA VOLKANO RECEBÍVEIS IMOBILIÁRIOS FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 183,431,654 | 21.39 | 0.61 | 420,994.57 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 183,431,654
- Unitholders
- 7,222
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 21.39
- Price/book
- 0.61
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 420,994.57
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KILIMA GESTÃO DE RECURSOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 12/31/2025 · CVM |
|---|
| KLOG11KINEA DESENVOLVIMENTO LOGÍSTICO FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 419,320,361.27 | — | — | — | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 419,320,361.27
- Unitholders
- 354
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- Not reported
- Price/book
- Not reported
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- Not reported
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): — · Price/book: — / — Last trading day volume (BRL): — · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KNCA11KINEA CRÉDITO AGRO FIAGRO - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 2,164,726,036.54 | 14.89 | 0.83 | 5,137,680.89 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 2,164,726,036.54
- Unitholders
- 92,355
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 14.89
- Price/book
- 0.83
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 5,137,680.89
- Vacancy (%)
- Not applicable
- Properties
- Not applicable
- Known states
- Not applicable
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2024 · CVM |
|---|
| KNCR11KINEA RENDIMENTOS IMOBILIÁRIOS FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 10,984,431,830.65 | 13.36 | 1 | 41,247,224.15 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 10,984,431,830.65
- Unitholders
- 593,709
- Time listed (years)
- 13.99
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Variable or maximum rate
- 12-month yield (%)
- 13.36
- Price/book
- 1
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 41,247,224.15
- Vacancy (%)
- Not applicable
- Properties
- Not applicable
- Known states
- Not applicable
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- Net equity
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- No
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- 11/9/2012 B3
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Variable or maximum rate · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KNGR11KINEA DESENVOLVIMENTO GUARARÁ FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 26,233,718.94 | — | — | — | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 26,233,718.94
- Unitholders
- 101
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- Not reported
- Price/book
- Not reported
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- Not reported
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): — · Price/book: — / — Last trading day volume (BRL): — · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KNHF11KINEA HEDGE FUND FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 1,958,623,526.99 | 13.82 | 0.87 | 10,428,695.59 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 1,958,623,526.99
- Unitholders
- 71,433
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 13.82
- Price/book
- 0.87
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 10,428,695.59
- Vacancy (%)
- Incomplete coverage
- Properties
- 6
- Known states
- 2
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: 3/31/2026 · CVM · Not reported: 0 Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KNHY11KINEA HIGH YIELD CRI FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 3,118,507,748.03 | 13.53 | 0.9 | 7,373,809.47 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 3,118,507,748.03
- Unitholders
- 27,439
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 13.53
- Price/book
- 0.9
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 7,373,809.47
- Vacancy (%)
- Not applicable
- Properties
- Not applicable
- Known states
- Not applicable
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KNIP11KINEA ÍNDICES DE PREÇOS FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 7,616,349,771.86 | 12 | 0.89 | 9,046,011.06 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 7,616,349,771.86
- Unitholders
- 71,743
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 12
- Price/book
- 0.89
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 9,046,011.06
- Vacancy (%)
- Not applicable
- Properties
- Not applicable
- Known states
- Not applicable
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KNPL11KINEA PLATAFORMA RESIDENCIAL FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 733,389,042.14 | — | — | — | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 733,389,042.14
- Unitholders
- 6,833
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Not reported
- 12-month yield (%)
- Not reported
- Price/book
- Not reported
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- Not reported
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- —
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): — · Price/book: — / — Last trading day volume (BRL): — · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Not reported · — |
|---|
| KNPR11KINEA PREMIUM PROPERTIES FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO - RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 16,100,772.54 | 36.17 | 0.92 | 2,748.23 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 16,100,772.54
- Unitholders
- 1,266
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 36.17
- Price/book
- 0.92
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 2,748.23
- Vacancy (%)
- Not reported
- Properties
- Not reported
- Known states
- Not reported
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 9/18/2026 · Price/book: 9/18/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 9/18/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KNRE11KINEA II REAL ESTATE EQUITY FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 11,077,659.02 | 3.21 | 0.3 | 468.2 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 11,077,659.02
- Unitholders
- 5,206
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 3.21
- Price/book
- 0.3
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 468.2
- Vacancy (%)
- Incomplete coverage
- Properties
- 1
- Known states
- 1
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: 3/31/2020 · CVM · Not reported: 0 Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KNRI11KINEA RENDA IMOBILIÁRIA FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 4,615,296,750.95 | 9.12 | 0.89 | 10,561,976.32 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 4,615,296,750.95
- Unitholders
- 313,851
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 9.12
- Price/book
- 0.89
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 10,561,976.32
- Vacancy (%)
- 0.14
- Properties
- 18
- Known states
- 3
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: 6/30/2026 · CVM · Not reported: 0 Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|
| KNSC11KINEA SECURITIES FUNDO DE INVESTIMENTO IMOBILIÁRIO RESPONSABILIDADE LIMITADA | 2,086,450,423.72 | 13.68 | 0.93 | 12,205,284.11 | Data and sources- Net equity (BRL)
- 2,086,450,423.72
- Unitholders
- 271,384
- Time listed (years)
- Not reported
- Administration (% p.a.)
- Awaiting verification
- 12-month yield (%)
- 13.68
- Price/book
- 0.93
- Last trading day volume (BRL)
- 12,205,284.11
- Vacancy (%)
- Not applicable
- Properties
- Not applicable
- Known states
- Not applicable
- Fund score
- Not reported
- Manager score
- Not reported
- Administrator score
- Not reported
- Fund manager
- KINEA INVESTIMENTOS LTDA.
- Fee basis
- —
- Monthly minimum (BRL)
- —
- Includes management
- Unavailable
- Confirmed contractual term
- — — —
- Confirmed first trading date
- —
Net equity (BRL) / Unitholders: 9/1/2026 · CVM 12-month yield (%): 11/4/2026 · Price/book: 11/4/2026 / 9/1/2026 Last trading day volume (BRL): 11/4/2026 · B3 Properties: — · CVM · Not reported: — Administration (% p.a.): Awaiting verification · 6/30/2026 · CVM |
|---|